Film Västs styrelse

Tomas Eskilsson
Tomas EskilssonVD
Magnus Berntsson, KD
Magnus Berntsson, KDOrdförande
Cell: 0707-14 47 39
Magnus Berntsson, KD
Magnus Berntsson, KDOrdförande
Cell: 0707-14 47 39
Magnus Berntsson, KD
Magnus Berntsson, KDOrdförande
Cell: 0707-14 47 39
Magnus Berntsson, KD
Magnus Berntsson, KDOrdförande
Cell: 0707-14 47 39
Magnus Berntsson, KD
Magnus Berntsson, KDOrdförande
Cell: 0707-14 47 39
Magnus Berntsson, KD
Magnus Berntsson, KDOrdförande
Cell: 0707-14 47 39
Magnus Berntsson, KD
Magnus Berntsson, KDOrdförande
Cell: 0707-14 47 39
Elving Andersson, CLedamot
elving.andersson@uddevalla.se
Filip Jacobsson, MLedamot
filip.jacobsson@moderat.se
Fredrik Nordström, SLedamot
fredrik.nordstrom@skara.se
Kia Nordquist, MPLedamot
kia.nordqvist@gmail.com
Babak Khosravi, VLedamot
babak_khosravi@hotmail.com
Gert-Inge Andersson, SLedamot
Nominerad av Trollhättan och Vänersborg
gert-inge.andersson@vgregion.se
Bijan Zainali, SLedamot
bijan.zainali@vgregion.se
Krister Andersson, SVice ordförande
0705-41 98 27
krister.andersson@lo.se